Jörgen Elofsson

Real Name:
Jörgen Kjell Elofsson
Swedish songwriter and producer (born on January 14, 1962 in Ängelholm, Sweden). He began his career as a guitarist and singer in the 1970s band Egon Pretty Band. Nowadays he writes songs for artists such as: Céline Dion, Boyzone, Britney Spears, Westlife, Kelly Clarkson, Il Divo, Jennifer Lopez, Bryan Adams, and Leona Lewis. He has had eight number-one singles in the UK and two in the US.

In 2010 he founded the publishing company Perfect Storm Music Group AB, and the label 33,3.
In Groups:

Singles & EPs

none Jörgen Elofsson - En På Millionen album art Thomas Hoffman Feat. Jörgen Elofsson Thomas Hoffman Feat. Jörgen Elofsson - En På Millionen(File, AAC, Single, 256) Shane Songs AB none 2018