Real Name:
Giovanni De Martino, Leonardo Zuccoli
"Reebs" is a duo of italian djs and producers composed by Giovanni De Martino and Leonardo Zuccoli.
Since the beginning of their career in 2012 they have shown great versatility in the production of different musical genres, even though they stuck to the electro music with dirty house shades.
Their first successful tune was the freebie "Alcohol" and then it came "Kitsune" with Dualive and “Raiden” on Armada Music.
In 2015 Reebs, along with Haxon & Rush and Becko, launched “We Are The Fire”, the official anthem of Nameless Music Festival.
During 2017 Reebs released "Boom Bap" and “Back Again” on Dirtcaps' imprint "Klash Records" and "Jumpin" on Brooklyn Fire.
Their project started to gain value thanks to the friendship and the collaboration with the Dirtcaps and the team of their label.
From this collaboration born "Let's Get Wasted" and after few weeks it became their most supported track.
Their latest release is Waking, released on Sans Merci.
During the years they collected several supports including David Guetta, DV&LM, Don Diablo, Blasterjaxx, Steve Aoki and many others


Reebs Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Avanti 511-0, AVA 511-0 Lush & Simon Vs. Reebs Lush & Simon Vs. Reebs - Let Me Drop(2xFile, MP3, Single, 320) Avanti (3), Avanti (3) Avanti 511-0, AVA 511-0 Netherlands 2013


MM 209 Reebs Raiden(File, MP3, 320) Musical Madness MM 209 Netherlands 2015
BF261 Reebs Jumpin'(File, MP3, 320) Brooklyn Fire BF261 US 2017

Videos (2) Edit