Symmetry (10)

Dutch progressive metal band formed by Erik Masselink (vocals) and Franc Tiehuis (guitars) in the beginning of the 1990s.


Symmetry (10) Discography Tracks


767830, C6692 Symmetry (10) - To Divinity album art Symmetry (10) To Divinity(CD, MiniAlbum) Not On Label (Symmetry (10) Self-released), Not On Label (Symmetry (10) Self-released) 767830, C6692 Netherlands 1998 Sell This Version
HP 2001, C7983 Symmetry (10) - Watching The Unseen album art Symmetry (10) Watching The Unseen(CD, Album) HP Music (2), HP Music (2) HP 2001, C7983 Netherlands 2000 Sell This Version
HP0267, C10516 Symmetry (10) - A Soul's Roadmap album art Symmetry (10) A Soul's Roadmap(CD, Album) HP Music (2), HP Music (2) HP0267, C10516 Netherlands 2004 Sell This Version