Wayne Snow

Real Name:
Kesiena Ukochovbara
Nigerian-born, Berlin-based vocalist and songwriter. His debut album was released on Tartelet Records. Freedom TV is the natural sequel to the Max Graef-produced tasters Red Runner (2014) and Rosie (2015); The album is a project marinated in Afro-Caribbean, soulful grooves and topped by Wayne’s effortless falsetto acrobatics.
Viewing All | Wayne Snow



Wayne Snow - Freedom TV album art Wayne Snow Freedom TV (Album) Tartelet Records Germany 2017 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Wayne Snow - Red Runner album art Wayne Snow Red Runner Tartelet Records 2014 Sell This Version
TART 032 Wayne Snow - Rosie Ep album art Wayne Snow Rosie Ep(12", EP, Promo, TP, W/Lbl) Tartelet Records TART 032 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
TART032 Wayne Snow - Rosie album art Wayne Snow Rosie(12") Tartelet Records TART032 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
TART038, VF262 Wayne Snow - Nothing Wrong album art Wayne Snow Nothing Wrong(12", Ltd) Tartelet Records, The Vinyl Factory TART038, VF262 Germany 2017 Sell This Version

Videos (24) Edit