8fulstrike was born in 2008 in Padua from 7 musicians coming from different bands and backgrounds, but with the same aim: to create a new project, a new band to mix all their different influences and their will to shock the audience from every point of view. Their idea of a metal band is a synergy of intents, music, inspiration and visual impact.
In November 2010 the band released “Leave Yourself Behind”, under Jetglow Recordings. The album is the result of more than two years of hard work and sacrifices and from the very first moment it shares with you the 8fulstrike essence.

In June 2013 8fulstrike released an EP called "Environmental Breakdown".
By now the band is working on the second full-length album.


8fulstrike Discography Tracks


JET002 8fulstrike - Leave Yourself Behind album art 8fulstrike Leave Yourself Behind(CD) Jetglow Recordings JET002 Italy 2010 Sell This Version
none 8fulstrike - 8fulstrike album art 8fulstrike 8fulstrike(CD, Album, Car) Jetglow Recordings none Italy 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

JET007 8fulstrike - Environmental Breakdown album art 8fulstrike Environmental Breakdown(CD, EP) Jetglow Recordings JET007 Italy 2013 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit