Arcane Winter

Arcane Winter

Arcane Winter are a gothic post-punk band from Nottingham, UK.

The band is made up of members of Midnight Configuration, Every New Dead Ghost, The Realm, The Skanx.

The debut album "Welcome to Winter" is to be released through Crysella Records very soon...


Arcane Winter Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

NBD AW001 Arcane Winter Cold Europe EP(File, MP3, EP) Nightbreed Digital NBD AW001 2012
NB AW001 Arcane Winter The Mirror Cracked From Side to Side(File, MP3, Single) Nightbreed Digital NB AW001 2014


NBD AW 002 Arcane Winter Radiate EP(File, MP3) Nightbreed Digital NBD AW 002 2013
NB AW 002 Arcane Winter Thirteen(File, MP3) Thirteen NB AW 002 2015