Tokyo-based trio of quirky electronica. Current members are Takeshi Nakatsuka, Izumi Okawara, and Kentaro Ishigaki. Former members include Koichi Murano & Osamu Yamada.
Viewing All | Qypthone

Qypthone Discography Tracks


HRCD-001 Qypthone - Qypthone album art Qypthone Qypthone(CD, Album) Happiness Records HRCD-001 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
HRCD-004 Qypthone - Organic Sound Theatre album art Qypthone Organic Sound Theatre(CD, Album) Happiness Records HRCD-004 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
HRCD-007 Qypthone - Modernica In The House album art Qypthone Modernica In The House(CD, Album) Happiness Records HRCD-007 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
Qypthone - Montuno No. 5 album art Qypthone Montuno No. 5 (Album) Happiness Records Japan 2002 Sell This Version
HRAD-00006 Qypthone - Episode 1 - Qypthone Early Complete album art Qypthone Episode 1 - Qypthone Early Complete(2xCD) Happiness Records HRAD-00006 Japan 2005 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

HRLP-003 Qypthone - Groovy Sauce E.P. album art Qypthone Groovy Sauce E.P.(12", EP) Happiness Records HRLP-003 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
ville001 Qypthone - Boogaloo Chair album art Qypthone Boogaloo Chair(7") Moodsville Records ville001 Japan 2003 Sell This Version

Videos (12) Edit