Daniel Lioneye

Hard rock/metal band from Helsinki, Finland.

Daniel Lioneye was first formed in 2001 and originally consisted of Ville Valo (HIM) on drums, Mige (HIM) on bass and Linde (HIM) on guitar and vocals. Their first album, "The King Of Rock 'n' Roll", was a 'tongue in cheek' psychedelic stoner rock album that was only released in Finland and in Germany. The second album, "Vol. II" was heavier than the first and is stylistically more of an an extreme rock n' roll album with influences from black metal. Group's third album, "Vol. III", was released in 2016.

Guitars, Bass, Vocals - Linde (Mikko Lindström)
Keyboards - Burton (Janne Puurtinen)
Drums - Sepi (Seppo Tarvainen)
Viewing All | Daniel Lioneye


Supersonic 091 Daniel Lioneye - The  King Of Rock 'N Roll album art Daniel Lioneye The King Of Rock 'N Roll (Album) Supersonic Records (2) Supersonic 091 Finland 2001 Sell This Version
EDRE153 Daniel Lioneye - Vol. II album art Daniel Lioneye Vol. II (Album) The End Records EDRE153 2010 Sell This Version
TE720-2 Daniel Lioneye - Vol III album art Daniel Lioneye Vol III (Album) The End Records TE720-2 US 2016 Sell This Version