Dark Blasphemer

Dark Blasphemer

Dark Blasphemer there since 2011, was conceived in the city of Bahía Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina and initially consisted of two guitarists Nicolas Cisneros and Milton Oscares. They were the ones who took care of producing all of their first demo "Drowning in Depression" has 12 songs and is available to be downloaded for free on the Internet. After this already over 2012 musicians joined the project with the aim of presenting the material live. The band in 2012 and 2013, change various members to consolidate current formation with Milton Oscares in guitar, Bioris Artaza in vocals, Diego Arklim in bass, Fer Obreque in drums, Matias Carrasco in guitar. Currently the band is composing an album with the participation of all current members.


Dark Blasphemer Discography Tracks


YDN 207 Wolf & Winter / Dark Blasphemer / Nox Illunis / Ordoxe Wolf & Winter / Dark Blasphemer / Nox Illunis / Ordoxe - Berserkers Of The Rotten Lands(Cass, Ltd) ᛉdnirgal Prods. YDN 207 2014 Sell This Version
none Dark Blasphemer / Necrario Dark Blasphemer / Necrario - South American's Black Metal Hordes(Cass, Lim) Not On Label none Colombia 2014 Sell This Version


none Dark Blasphemer Ep - 2013(CDr, Ltd) Not On Label (Dark Blasphemer Self-Released) none Argentina 2013 Sell This Version