Electronic Noise Terror

Electronic Noise Terror

Real Name:
Joel Roderick Bisson
Electronic Noise Terror (Electronic Noize Terror) was founded in January 2008 by Joel R. Bisson, who wrote Sex Killer and This Is War!!! Compulsion To Kill, ect. for a band with the name changed to Embryotic Defect which he has released a 12 track demo CD-R and gave to a friend, but only 2 copies were made besides the 3 demo CD-R's with more Embryotic Defect songs from January to December 2008, finally after releasing his first demo completed with vocals he then on 28th December 2008 he changed the name back from Embryotic Defect and in 2009 began exploring more darker sides of software synthesizers to make songs like Under My Wrath and later Mental Restraint. With bands like Traumatize and Dawn of Ashes doing remixes in the past, and with Joel's Permission Traum (Jacek) used Sex Killer on his Demo Album which is freely available at their bandcamp. Joel has been working with Emerson Felix to make Terrorsekt and Kapital, Elektro:Suicide. Electronic Noise Terror still exists and will be putting out an album next year in 2016.


Electronic Noise Terror Discography Tracks


none Electronic Noise Terror, Embryotic Defekt Electronic Noise Terror, Embryotic Defekt - Demo Tracks, Remakes & Mixes(6xFile, FLAC, Comp) Not On Label (Electronic Noise Terror/Embryotic Defekt Self-released) none Canada 2015
none Electronic Noise Terror The Remix And Featuring Library(8xFile, FLAC, Comp) Not On Label (Electronic Noise Terror Self-released) none Canada 2016