Mantra (11)

Mantra (11)

Real Name:
Simon Carroll, Yvonne Neve, Phil Wallis
Mantra (1997/2001) was a darkwave band from Manchester, UK. Core members included Simon Carroll (guitars), Yvonne Neve (vocals and keyboards) and Phil Wallis (bass). They produced two albums, “Painted Red" then “Every Defect”. Lately, former band members Simon Carroll and Yvonne Neve formed the two piece Red Painted Red.


Mantra (11) Discography Tracks


Mantra (11) Painted Red (Album) Resurrection Records, Alice In... UK & Europe 1997 Sell This Version
ABCD22, AIW 090 Mantra (11) Every Defect(CD, Album) Resurrection Records, Alice In... ABCD22, AIW 090 UK & Europe 1999 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

no cat. no. Mantra (11) The Theatre Song(Cass, S/Sided, Maxi, Smplr) Not On Label no cat. no. UK 1996 Sell This Version