Ivory Tower (2)

Ivory Tower (2)

Melodic/progressive power metal band from Kiel, Germany, founded in 1996. Formerly known as Ax'n Sex.

Current line-up:
Andre Fischer - vocals
Sven Böge - guitar
Torsten Nesch - bass
Oliver Kukla - drums
Folke Fittkau - keyboards

Former members are: Stephan Machon (keyboards), Thorsten Thrunke (drums), Stephan Laschetzki (bass) and Peter "PEWE" Werner (keyboards).


Ivory Tower (2) Discography Tracks


Ivory Tower (2) Ivory Tower (Album) Lucretia Records International Germany 1998 Sell This Version
Ivory Tower (2) Beyond The Stars (Album) LMP, Inside Out Music Germany 2000 Sell This Version
PSRCD 014 Ivory Tower (2) Subjective Enemy(CD, Album) Pure Steel Records PSRCD 014 Germany 2008 Sell This Version
DOTT 201121 CD Ivory Tower (2) IV(CD, Album) Dust On The Tracks DOTT 201121 CD Germany 2011 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit