Another Mask

Another Mask

Another Mask is Russian post-hardcore band formed by Pavel Kazantsev (vocals), Maxim Gribanovsky (guitars), Oleg Sharikov (guitars), Andrey Rozhkov (bass) and Artem Taganov (drums). In early 2009 they released their debut album Faces, on the Chaotic Noize\Soyuz Records. On March 2013 they released their sophomore record Deposition, changing styles from emo rock to post-hardcore and adding a sci-fi theme to the songs in order to make a concept album.


Another Mask Discography Tracks


SZCD 6123-09 Another Mask Faces(CD, Album) Chaotic Noiz SZCD 6123-09 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
none Another Mask Deposition(CD, Album, Dig) Not On Label (Another Mask Self-released) none Russia 2013 Sell This Version

Videos (9) Edit