ConSono was formed in Södertälje, Sweden, 1990 by Jens Lindh and Magnus Bjärlind. 1991 saw the release of their first cassette Onus Uteri, featuring 8 tracks ranging from tribal sounds to experimental industrial. Onus Uteri was released on Sound Source, a side label of Cold Meat Industry.

ConSono contributed to a number of international compilations between 1991 and 1995, such as Le Cenacle, Karmanik Collection, Death Odors and more... Some of the tracks were reissued in 1995, when the album Hymns of Deceased Deities was released on Cold Meat Industry. The first edition was released in a special digipack sleeve with a 14-page booklet.
1998 brought the Ignoto Deo album, which was a substantial change in musical direction.

ConSono Discography Tracks


.1919. ConSono - Onus Uteri album art ConSono Onus Uteri(Cass) Sound Source .1919. Sweden 1991 Sell This Version
ConSono - Hymns Of Deceased Deities album art ConSono Hymns Of Deceased Deities (Comp) Cold Meat Industry Sweden 1995 Sell This Version
Crowded 007, cca007 ConSono - Ignoto Deo album art ConSono Ignoto Deo(CD, Album) Crowd Control Activities, Crowd Control Activities Crowded 007, cca007 US 1998 Sell This Version