Drift (20)

Real Name:
Alexander Boyarkov; Irena Wisznievska; Denis Kugay; Pavel Vinitsky; Boris Nikitin; Vlad Plotnikov; Yuri Strekalovsky
Drift is a Russia/Pskov-based electronic studio project, founded in 2005 by Alexander Boyarkov, known for his work in Cobra, VIB, and Divine Rocketry. The style of the project has been evolving, though its primary fields remain to be trip-hop, downtempo and electronic. The project is characterized through multilayer sonic design and thoroughly crafted composition.

From the date of foundation and on, one LP, a few singles, an EP and some remixes were released. The major share of Drift's music is composed of instrumental themes; however, on the most recent EP - The Drops - lamost every track has vocals to it, and one of the songs was recorded by Denis Cooguy of Слёзы Счастья, Divine Rocketry and Element One.
Viewing All | Drift (20)


Drift (20) Discography Tracks


LEPR019 Drift* Commotion(11xFile, FLAC, Album) 1ndi90 LEPR019 Russia 2013

Videos (1) Edit