The Shotguns (5)

Real Name:
The Shotguns
The Shotguns are an alternative blues and rock band formed in London, United Kingdom in 2008.

The band consists of Warren Snaith Haviside on vocals and guitar, Stuart McLaren on drums, Mark Austin on guitar and Merwe Marchand Le Roux on bass guitar.

The Shotguns released their début independent album 'Dust to Dust' in 2010 on their website.



001 The Shotguns (5) - Dust To Dust album art The Shotguns (5) Dust To Dust(CD, Album) Not On Label (The Shotguns Self-released) 001 UK & Europe 2010 Sell This Version
none The Shotguns (5) - Birds Of A Feather album art The Shotguns (5) Birds Of A Feather(CD, Album) Not On Label none UK 2015 Sell This Version