The Peace Collective

The Peace Collective

Charity recording of a cover version of The Farm's "All Together Now" with all proceeds going to the British Red Cross and the Shorncliffe Trust.
The project was assembled by the team behind the 2012 UK Christmas number one single, The Justice Collective’s "He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother".

Artists involved in The Peace Collective include Julian Lennon, David Gray, Suggs, Mick Jones, Clean Bandit (Grace Chatto & Neil Amin-Smith), Alexandra Burke, Guy Chambers, Gorgon City (Kye Jules Gibbon & Matt Robson-Scott), Gabrielle, Engelbert Humperdinck, Leo Sayer, Paul Potts, The Proclaimers (Charlie Reid & Craig Reid), Dionne Bromfield, Amelle Berrabah, Jane McDonald, Jon McClure, John Power, Jah Wobble, Shara Nelson, Matthew Murphy, Holly Johnson, Jona Lewie, Suzi Quatro, Garry Christian, Tommy Scott, Dave McCabe, I Am Kloot (Andy Hargreaves, John Bramwell, Peter Jobson), Jermain Jackman and The Farm (Peter Hooton, Keith Mullin, Steve Grimes, Carl Hunter, Roy Boulter).

The recording also features a backing choir of sixty schoolboy footballers from the Premier League and German Bundesliga, with strings and brass provided by the Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts (LIPA).


The Peace Collective Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

The Peace Collective All Together Now (Single) Demon Music Group 2014 Sell This Version