Naked (5)

Naked (5)

Naked were formed in August 1997 and secured a record deal after only their second live gig!

Produced by Neal Snyman, their debut album "Bone needs flesh" was released in January 1998.
Sadly, the band consisting of the extremely talented Kaolin Thomson (vocals, flute, sax, keyboards, percussion), Sean Outim (bass and drums) and Crallan P. (guitar, vocals) split shortly thereafter.

Kaolin Thomson has since gone solo, releasing her debut album "All I Am" in 2001 and collaborating on the 1 Giant Leap project.
Viewing All | Naked (5)


Naked (5) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

FRESHCD 003 Nâked* Naked(CD, Single) Fresh Music (2) FRESHCD 003 South Africa 1998 Sell This Version