The Lazily Spun

The Lazily Spun

Members are :
Matt Woolham (vocals, acoustic & electric guitar, percussion, soundscapes, sound manipulation, bike & bell)
Harry Sumnall (bass, harmonium, guitars, q-chord, percussion, tamboura, sitar, autoharp, gopichand, synthesiser, mellotron, sampling, sound FX, soundscapes, theremin, bells & whistles)
James Pagella (drums)
Juan Bercial-Velez (lead guitar)

The Lazily Spun Discography


none The Lazily Spun Aposting Dream To Gulliver Smith(Cass, Album) Not On Label none UK 1997 Sell This Version
none The Lazily Spun Untitled(CD, Album) Not On Label none UK 2000 Sell This Version
CAM055CD The Lazily Spun Lazily Spun(CD, Album) Camera Obscura (2) CAM055CD Australia 2004 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

WORM 17 The Lazily Spun Double B-Side(7") Earworm WORM 17 UK 1998 Sell This Version

Videos (5) Edit