Drowning Voices In The Crowd

Drowning Voices In The Crowd

Guitar wave band from Germany. Founded 1990 by Ralf Jesek ( I-M-R, In My Rosary, Derriere Le Miroir, Mary's Comic, Griffin's Fall), Kai Kampmann (Derriere Le Miroir), Harry Tirtohusodo and Michael Schulte. Disbanded 1994.


Drowning Voices In The Crowd Discography Tracks


PCF 001 Various Afterwards Various - Fish, Sex, Cigarettes & Money(CD, Comp) Pigs Can't Fly PCF 001 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
none Various Now Various - Radius 80 Der Dritte(Cass, Comp) Contra 'N none Germany 1994 Sell This Version