Lykaion formed in 2000, by the remaining members of another band called Creepy Shadow and after many vicissitudes and many line-up changes, a stable formation was found in 2004, composed by Luca Mazzilli at the vocal, Fabio Valentini and Alessandro Sforza at the guitars, Valerio Miseferi at the bass and Andrea Alberati at the drums. At the end of 2005 Luca Mazzilli suddently decided to leave the band, so Lykaion started to look for another singer, until they meet Tiziana Palmieri in 2006.
Andrea Alberati Drums (2000-present, 2004-present)
See also: ex-Neurosphere
Fabio Valentini Guitars (2000-present)
Valerio Miseferi Bass (2004-present)
See also: ex-Obsidivm Spirti
Alessandro Sforza Vocals, Guitars (2004-present)
See also: ex-Ars Onirica, ex-Obsidivm Spirti


Lykaion Discography Tracks


BT 012 CD Lykaion Nothing But Death(CD, Album) Bakerteam Records BT 012 CD Italy 2012 Sell This Version
INV165 Lykaion Heavy Lullabies(CD, Album) Inverse Records (2) INV165 Finland 2014 Sell This Version

Videos (6) Edit