Think Twice (14)

Think Twice (14)

Think Twice was a finnish gospel band.
Think Twice was founded in 1994 in Porvoo. The founder members were guitarist-vocalist Jami Suhonen (b. 1973), guitarist-vocalist Anssi Tiittanen (b. 1979) and bassist Joona Ryödi (b. 1978). Later on drummer Ilari Roihuvuo (b. 1978) and keyboardist Osku Louhelainen (b. 1976) joined the band.

The band's genre is modern nordic pop-rock.

The band called it quits in the Pentecostalism Midsummer Conference. The farewell concert held on June, 20. 2008 gathered appr. 10 000 spectators.


Think Twice (14) Discography Tracks


ttcd-01 Think Twice (14) Taivas(CD, Album) Not On Label (Think Twice (14) Self-released) ttcd-01 Finland 1998 Sell This Version
ttcd-02 Think Twice (14) [Hanki] Elämä(CD, Album) Not On Label (Think Twice (14) Self-released) ttcd-02 Finland 2002 Sell This Version
ttcd-03 Think Twice (14) Kaksi Maailmaa(CD, Album) Not On Label (Think Twice (14) Self-released) ttcd-03 Finland 2006 Sell This Version