Triple O

Triple O

Triple-O (a/k/a OOO a/k/a Out Of Order) were formed specifically to record a contribution to an aborted Southend-on-Sea (Essex, UK) compilation LP. Their only (professionally) recorded song "March On London" was a great "lost" punk classic that finally saw a vinyl release (albeit in very small numbers) on E=mc03 in 2004 (backed with another should-be-hit by Rob Paveley "The Monster Song". The band were:
* Matt Carrington on Vocals
* Iain 'Oaf' Weir on Lead Guitar
* Phil Wiltshire on Bass
* Cliff Gee on Rhythm Guitar / Backing Vocals
* Dee Dee on Drums


Triple O Discography


E=mc03x Triple O / Rob Paveley Triple O / Rob Paveley - March On London / The Monster Song(Lathe, 8") Equation Records (2) E=mc03x US 2004 Sell This Version