Fuselage formed in 1996 & hail from Peterborough, UK.

The “Put Your Foot Down” E.P was released in February 1998. Later that year, The E.P was followed by an exclusive track for the “Big Kahuna Kicks” compilation. “Monkey Guts” was recorded at DrumAttic studios, produced & engineered by the Drum Attic Twins.

During the “Monkey Guts” sessions Fuselage recorded new tracks which would go on to be their second Kahuna release “Ponk Ruck” featuring “Ponk Ruck”, “Don’t Stop (You’re Killing Me)” & the Rasmus remix of the title track.

Fuselage also weighed in with two tracks on the second Big Kahuna Kicks compilation, “1974” & “Almost Monday Morning”. Fuselage’s debut album “All In The Mind” was conceived at DrumAttic studios during 1999 & to this day remains unreleased due to the sudden & unexpected death of Kahuna Cuts.
Viewing All | Fuselage

Fuselage Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Fuselage - Ponk Ruck album art Fuselage Ponk Ruck (Maxi) Kahuna Cuts UK 1998 Sell This Version
Fuselage - Put Your Foot Down EP album art Fuselage Put Your Foot Down EP (EP) Kahuna Cuts UK 1998 Sell This Version


BONA001 Fuselage - Seize the Time album art Fuselage Seize the Time(File, AIFF, MP3, WAV) Bona Fido BONA001 UK 2018


Add Review

June 26, 2001
edited over 17 years ago
Check out the Fuselage tracks on Big Kahuna Kicks volume's 1 & 2 they are slammin.These guys should be large, their debut album All In The Mind is also a work of art, it's chilled,funky and when it needs to it bites you on the ass!!

Videos (2) Edit