The South Korean group was formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2003. TVXQ began as a five-member boy band composed of members U-Know Yunho, Max Changmin, Hero Jaejoong, Micky Yoochun, and Xiah Junsu. They were immediately launched to mainstream recognition following the release of their first physical single "Hug" in 2004. Their first studio albums Tri-Angle (2004) and Rising Sun (2005) were both top sellers, pushing the band's popularity beyond Korea. Under Avex, TVXQ entered the Japanese market with their first Japanese album Heart, Mind and Soul (2006).
Viewing All | TVXQ!


TVXQ! Discography Tracks


RZCD-45160 TVXQ* Tri-Angle(CD) S.M. Entertainment RZCD-45160 South Korea 2004 Sell This Version
C345287-76 TVXQ! Rising Sun(CD, Album) S.M. Entertainment C345287-76 USA, Canada & UK 2005 Sell This Version
C54342-90 TVXQ! "O"-Jung.Ban.Hap.(CD, Album) S.M. Entertainment Co., Ltd. C54342-90 USA, Canada & UK 2006 Sell This Version
AVCD244 TVXQ! Mirotic - The Fourth Album (Type C)(CD, Album) S.M. Entertainment Co., Ltd. AVCD244 Thailand 2008 Sell This Version
M34769-42 TVXQ! Mirotic(CD, Album) S.M. Entertainment Co., Ltd. M34769-42 USA, Canada & Europe 2008 Sell This Version
SMK02214, SMK 02214 TVXQ! Humanoids (The Sixth Album Repackage)(CD, Album) S.M. Entertainment, S.M. Entertainment SMK02214, SMK 02214 South Korea 2012 Sell This Version
SMK0316 TVXQ! Tense(CD) S.M. Entertainment SMK0316 South Korea 2014 Sell This Version

Videos (28) Edit