Alpha Sixty

Alpha Sixty

Alpha Sixty is a studio group created by Martin Zuniga and Caprice Mondor-Halliwell. Their sound is signature and reflects the original authentic Eurodisco and Italo-Disco sounds of the late 1970s and early 1980s. Main members of the group are Martin Zuniga (Founding member, Vocals & Keyboards, Production & Engineering), Caprice Mondor-Halliwell (Founding member, Production & Engineering), William Kleyton (Guitar), Hart Osmond (Bass), Conrad Palin (Drums), Sabina Chelaru (Vocals) and Diana Brightman (Vocals). Their debut album "Dark City" was mixed and mastered on original analog equipment to intentionally give the impression that it was recorded in the era that the music reflects.


Alpha Sixty Discography


NSR1002 Alpha Sixty Dark City(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320 + 12xFile, FLAC, Album) New Serpentine Records NSR1002 US 2015

Singles & EPs

NSS01 Alpha Sixty I Will Go On(4xFile, FLAC, Maxi + 4xFile, MP3, Maxi, 320) New Serpentine Records NSS01 US 2015
NSSB01 Alpha Sixty Featuring Diana Brightman Alpha Sixty Featuring Diana Brightman - I Will Go On(CD, Maxi, Ltd) New Serpentine Records NSSB01 USA & Canada 2015 Sell This Version
NSR1003 Alpha Sixty Lamp Without A Shade(6xFile, FLAC, EP) New Serpentine Records NSR1003 UK, Europe & US 2015
NSS02 Alpha Sixty I Want Sex(CD, Single, Promo) New Serpentine Records NSS02 USA & Canada 2015 Sell This Version