Real Name:
Song Baek Kyoung (송백경), Oh Jin Hwan (오진환), Im Tae Bin (임태빈), Park Hong Jun (박홍준)
1TYM (원타임, pronounced as "One Time" and stood for "1 Time for Your Mind") is a four-member Korean hip hop group. Leader Teddy and lead vocalist Danny (Taebin) originated from the United States and moved to South Korea when they were accepted under YG. The two knew each other and later met Jin Hwan and Baek Kyoung during their trainee days, trying to debut as 1TYM.
Viewing All | 1TYM


YSCS-325 1TYM - 1TYM album art 1TYM 1TYM(CD, Album) YG Entertainment YSCS-325 South Korea 1998 Sell This Version
CKC-0097 1TYM - 2nd Round album art 1TYM 2nd Round(CD, Album) Cream Records (5) CKC-0097 South Korea 2000 Sell This Version
YDCD568 1TYM - Third Time Fo Yo' Mind album art 1TYM Third Time Fo Yo' Mind(CD, Album) YG Entertainment YDCD568 South Korea 2001 Sell This Version
EKLD-0306 1TYM - ONCE N 4 ALL album art 1TYM ONCE N 4 ALL(CD, Album) YG Entertainment EKLD-0306 South Korea 2003 Sell This Version
YDCD-722 1TYM - One Way album art 1TYM One Way(CD, Album) YG Entertainment YDCD-722 South Korea 2005 Sell This Version


KD-03K02 1TYM - 1TYM For Your Megahits album art 1TYM 1TYM For Your Megahits(VCD, Comp) EMI (Taiwan) Ltd. KD-03K02 Taiwan 2003 Sell This Version