Der Marabu

Experimental post-punk group, from Prague, Czechia. Founded in 1986 as "Marabu" by three musicians: composer and keyboard player Vladimír Hirsch, drummer Josef Škoda and bass-guitarist Tomáš Hadrava. In 1990-1994, renamed as "Der Marabu" the band was formed by Vladimír Hirsch (keyboards, vocal, bass), Josef Škoda (drums), Michael Kureš (guitar). The band was active with many personal changes until 1996.
Viewing All | Der Marabu



DMR 02 Marabu* I.(Cass, Promo) D.M.Recordings DMR 02 Czechoslovakia 1988 Sell This Version
Der Marabu - 1991 & Dead Music album art Der Marabu 1991 & Dead Music (Album) D.M.Recordings Czechoslovakia 1992 Sell This Version
Catch 00C Der Marabu - Cruci-Fiction album art Der Marabu Cruci-Fiction(CD, Album) CatchArrow Recordings Catch 00C Czech Republic 1994 Sell This Version
Catch 002 Der Marabu - All Of Us Will Fall Away album art Der Marabu All Of Us Will Fall Away(CDr, Album) CatchArrow Recordings Catch 002 Czech Republic 1996 Sell This Version