SPIT (22)

Formed in December 2012, SPIT is the hardcore\punk outfit featuring brothers Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID) aka Tommy Gunn on guitar and Nadav Ben horin aka Fred Damage (Mondo Gecko) on vocals along with Corey Ben Yehuda (Kids Insane) on drums and Nadav "Mr. Furious" Rotem (Bass). The initial idea was to form a band that takes influences from old school 80’s punk bands (Minor threat, Black Flag, D.R.I) and meld it in with later influences (Kid Dynamite, Paint it black) the result: 18 songs in 17 minutes.



SPIT (22) - Poison In Your Head album art SPIT (22) Poison In Your Head (Album) Rotten To The Core Records Europe 2015 Sell This Version
SPIT (22) - Toxic Noise album art SPIT (22) Toxic Noise (Album) 1332 Records, Stanley Electronics, Twintoe Records, Rotten To The Core Records Israel 2018 Sell This Version