Unchecked Aggression

Thrash metal from Dallas/Ft.Worth featuring current country singer, Cody Jinks.
Unchecked Aggression, initially named Silas, was active from 1998 to 2003. Cody jinks played lead guitar and sang; the other band members were Gary Burkham on bass who left in 2000 and was replaced by Chris Lewis, Anthony Walker on drums, and Ben Heffley on guitar. An album, The Massacre Begins was released in 2002. The band however broke up after a trip to Los Angeles


none Unchecked Aggression - The Massacre Begins album art Unchecked Aggression The Massacre Begins(CD, Album) Not On Label (Unchecked Aggression Self-released) none US 2002 Sell This Version