Marcy (9)

Applying their own uniquely twisted science to the art of pop songs in indie-rock, Marcy formed in Atlanta around vocalist and guitarist Lisa Fletcher, guitarist Calvin Florian, bassist Steve Quinn and drummer Brian Fletcher. The quartet worked with producer Dave Fridmann on their self-titled debut album, released by Ichiban.


Marcy (9) Discography Tracks


D2 24898-2 Marcy (9) - Marcy album art Marcy (9) Marcy(CD, Album) Ichiban International, Flip Records (2) D2 24898-2 US 1997 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

HEN 7-000 Marcy (9) - Pilot / Charlotte album art Marcy (9) Pilot / Charlotte(7", Num, Whi) Henry Records (2) HEN 7-000 1994 Sell This Version
none Marcy (9) - Summer Luvin' album art Marcy (9) Summer Luvin'(Minimax, Single) Flip Records (2) none US 1997 Sell This Version