Powder (17)

Powder (17)

Swansea based indie punk rock band who won Kerrang's Best Unsigned Band award in 1999.


Powder (17) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Powder (17) The Pretty Incomplete?(CDr, EP, Ltd) Not on label (Powder 17) none UK 1999 Sell This Version
MTY333 Powder (17) The Art Of Self Offence(CD, EP) Mighty Atom MTY333 UK 2000 Sell This Version