Secret Rule

Secret Rule

Formed at the beginning of 2014, the band is fronted by the powerful and crystal clear vocals of Angela Di Vincenzo (Kyla Moyl, and most recently a guest with Kaledon), masterminded by lead guitarist Andy Menario (Martiria) who has worked with a host of luminaries including Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio), Jeff Pilson (Dokken, Foreigner), and Carlos Cavazo (Quiet Riot). The line-up is completed most excellently by bassist Michele Raspanti (Graal) and drummer Ruben Ramirez (Myr).


Secret Rule Discography


RSRCD1246 Secret Rule Transposed Emotions(CD-ROM, Album) Rocksector Records RSRCD1246 Italy 2015 Sell This Version
SC 299-0 Secret Rule Machination(CD, Album) Scarlet SC 299-0 Europe 2016 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit