Nephilim (14)

Real Name:
Cristiano Astore, Luca Monacchi
Nephilim was founded in August 2012 by two young producers called Cristiano, and Luca.

Their styles are different, Luca is specialized on Rawstyle but Cris is more melodic, cause of his past experience on the World of Hardstyle.

The fusion of those qualities makes an original sound that you can hear on every single track!

On August 2015 after hard workings and experiments in the studio they finally signed their first contract with the Label "Hard Impact Records", by sending them an EP demo called Godz

That EP was released on the 15th September 2015


1- Heavy Rain (Unsigned)
2- A Night Of Madness (Contest Remix)
3- Victimized (Unsigned)
4- Guess What (Contest Remix)
5- Revenge (Revenge FREE EP)
6- The Dark Side (Revenge FREE EP)
7- Break Your Face (Revenge FREE EP)
8- Godz (Godz EP, HIR)
9- Inferno (Godz EP, HIR)
10- Venom Speech (Godz EP, HIR)



Nephilim (14) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Nephilim (14) - Godz album art Nephilim (14) Godz (EP) Hard Impact Records Italy 2015
Nephilim (14) - Conspiracy album art Nephilim (14) Conspiracy (EP) Hard Impact Records Italy 2016
Nephilim (14) - Karma album art Nephilim (14) Karma (EP) Hard Impact Records Italy 2017

Videos (8) Edit