Suicide Inside


Born in 2005 in London, SUICIDE INSIDE is the second band of Natasha A Twentyone and Alexey Protasov, both well-known on the electro scene for their muscled Ambassador 21 project.

SUICIDE INSIDE standed for complex hard elektro versus complex industrial break-beat. Their style evolved over many years, incorporating elements of post punk, new wave, post industrialand electronic music. Beginning with their sixth upcoming album “Broken Time Celebration” (planned for release in 2024), the band adopted a post punk / new wave / gothic rock as their signature sound. , Facebook , Instagram
Aliases:Ambassador 21, Illegal Trade
Members:Alexey Protasov, Natasha A Twentyone, Olivier Pesquié, Zoé Herrschaft




Showing 0 - 0 of 0