All In The Head

Norwegian hardcore band from Oslo.
Active in the early 1990ies. Evolved into Onward (2). Peter Amdam: Guitar, Torgny Amdam: Vocals, Øyvind Amdam: Drums. Erik J. Hammer (Last Straw (4)) plays bass on the "Coming back to haunt you" tracks, recorded live at Kulturelt Alternativ in Molde.

All In The Head Discography Tracks


none All In The Head - Coming Back To Haunt You album art Various Bring It Down and 1 more… Various - Coming Back To Haunt You(Cass, Comp, Num) Not On Label none Germany 1991 Sell This Version