Am Tierpark

Am Tierpark

Am Tierpark is a two-piece Synth-Pop band.
Vocals : Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip - Klutae - Sequential Access)
Programming and Keys : John Mirland (Mirland - Holm/Mirland)


Am Tierpark Discography Tracks


Am Tierpark Uncaged (Album) Distortion Productions Europe 2015 Sell This Version
Am Tierpark Trashy Luxury (Album) Læbel Denmark 2017 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Am Tierpark Cherry Blossom (EP) Distortion Productions US 2016 Sell This Version
DST 019 En Esch / Am Tierpark En Esch / Am Tierpark - Do Me / No One Can Be Changed(7", Single, Ltd, Red) Distortion Productions DST 019 US 2016 Sell This Version
Am Tierpark We're All The Same (EP) Læbel Denmark 2017
Am Tierpark April Fool's (EP) Læbel Denmark 2017

Videos (2) Edit