Coast (8)

Coast (8)

The lineup of COAST:
Paul Eastham: Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Chris Barnes: Percussion, Vocals
Finlay Wells: Guitars, Bass and Acoustic Guitars
Graeme 'Mop' Youngson: Drums


Coast (8) Discography


AWENCD-225 Coast (8) Coast(CD, Album) Recordiau Awen Records AWENCD-225 UK 2009 Sell This Version
RUA1 Coast (8) The Turning Stone(CD, Album) Not On Label RUA1 UK 2011 Sell This Version
SAM04 Coast (8) Windmills In The Sky(CD, Album) Ruabhal Records SAM04 UK 2017 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

RUA3 Coast (8) Dancing With Satellites(CD, EP) Not On Label RUA3 UK 2014 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit