Sheppard is a Brisbane (Australia)-based indie-pop band. Originally formed in 2009 as a duo consisting of siblings Amy and George Sheppard, they expanded by adding Jay Bovino in April 2011 before reaching their current six-member state, including the third Sheppard sibling Emma.
They have released two singles to date and one extended play under their own label entitled Empire of Song. Their second single "Geronimo" spent three weeks at number one, knocking Pharrell Williams' single "Happy" from the top spot after its 12-week run.
"Geronimo" was accredited platinum by ARIA in April 2014. "Geronimo" is the first #1 single to be recorded in Brisbane.

George Sheppard - singer, piano
Amy Sheppard - singer
Emma Sheppard - bass guitarist
Jay Bovino - guitar
Michale Butler - guitar
Dean Gordon - drums


Sheppard Discography Tracks


Sheppard Bombs Away (Album) Empire Of Song, Chugg Music Australia 2014 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Sheppard Sheppard (EP) Not On Label (Sheppard Self-Released) Australia 2012 Sell This Version
Sheppard Let Me Down Easy (Single) MGM Distribution Netherlands 2014 Sell This Version
Sheppard Geronimo (Single) Empire Of Song, Decca Sweden 2014 Sell This Version
none Sheppard Geronimo(CDr, Single, Promo) Decca none UK 2014 Sell This Version
none Sheppard We Belong(CDr, Single, Promo) Universal Music Group none Finland 2016 Sell This Version
none Sheppard Keep Me Crazy(CDr, Single, Promo) Universal Music none Sweden 2017 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit