Gate Crashers (2)

Danish punk rock band (1979-1980). The band was part of the DIY movement; they released their own records, arranged their own concerts, designed their own posters and had their own fanzine.

Ken Revoltaire (Kenan Seeberg - vocals),
Martin Crash Accident (Martin Lind - guitar),
Carsten Crewcut (Ole Nyegaard - farfisa),
Peter Durup (bass, 1979-1980),
Ole Dreyer (bass, 1980-81),
Torben Østergaard (drums),
Henrik Halvor (drums, sometimes),
Hans Brydegaard (drums, sometimes) and
Lene (Aleine Stern).


Image Title Label Catalog Number Year In Your Collection, Wantlist, or Inventory Actions

Singles & EPs

IRMGS 101 Desillusioned / Idols / Spectator — Gate Crashers (2) Gate Crashers (2) Desillusioned / Idols / Spectator(7", EP) Irmgardz... IRMGS 101 Denmark 1980 Sell This Version