Spanish tecno-pop group from the early-mid. 90's. Formed by Miguel A. Soto, Santi Virus, Juanimisterfly and Josué Naranjo (programmer and keyboards). They recorded a maxisingle produced by David Ferrero (A.S.A.P.) and gave a lot of concerts and some “Super 1” with 40 Principales ("stage truck" which went travelling round the Spanish towns with the most relevant artists of the moment). Firstly named as LA NUEVA ASAMBLEA, after the decission of the label which produced their music (Enfasis Records) to abbreviate the name to ASAMBLEA, Santi Virus and Juanimisterfly left the group and formed other projects like GENETIKA OO3 or NO MODEL´S. After that, ASAMBLEA edit the album "Mil Encantos", produced by Juan Acuña with new songs and another ones that they usually played.


ASAMBLEA Discography Tracks


Unknown Asamblea Mil Encantos(CD, Album) Enfasis Records Unknown Spain 1994 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Asamblea Donde puedo encontrarte (Maxi, Single) Local Records (8) Spain 1993 Sell This Version
LOXC-0005 Asamblea Mil Encantos(CD, Maxi) Enfasis Records LOXC-0005 Spain 1994 Sell This Version

Videos (2) Edit