Jax (19)

Jax (19)

Real Name:
JAX was formed in 1987 by Thom Jack. They originally consisted of Thom Jack on guitar and vocals, Patrick Conlon on drums, Robert Agnello (Spencer Davis, Carmen Sandiego) on bass, and Al Maddy on keyboards (Nitecaps). JAX recorded a six song demo in a SOHO studio in New York City that Thom had helped to build in exchange for free studio time.


Jax (19) Discography Tracks


CTE 887 273-906 Jax (19) New York City(CD, Album) Off Road Records CTE 887 273-906 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
247365-117-2 Jax (19) Half-Cocked & Fully Loaded(CD, Album) FnA Records 247365-117-2 US 2014 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit