The Melodies (3)

The Melodies (3)

Real Name:
The Melodies
Year of foundation: 2011
Country: Russia, Moscow
The lineup of musicians:
Sonia Bakulina - vocals
Pavel Kiselev – guitar
Vova Pligin – bass
Dima Pankratov – drums


The Melodies (3) Discography


SVCD-172 04/2013 The Melodies (3) Brand New Day(CD, MiniAlbum, Promo, Car) Stereo & Video SVCD-172 04/2013 Russia 2013 Sell This Version
NR 0913 CDp The Melodies (3) Let's Groove Until The Break Of Dawn(CD, Album) Navigator Records NR 0913 CDp Russia 2013 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

MLR-002 The Melodies (3) Someday / I Hate Everything About You(7", Single, Ltd) Magnetic Loft Records MLR-002 Russia 2012 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit