Saudade (6)

Saudade (6)

Saudade is an active black metal band based out of London, Ontario. Formed in 2014, Saudade features members Preston Lobzun on guitars and Brandon Gruber on drums, trading off vocal duties on a number of songs. Bass duties were solidified with the inclusion of Rachel Simpson who joined in summer of 2016 after the recording of the debut album.


Saudade (6) Discography Tracks


Saudade (6) Diary Of Voices (Album) Why Gang Records Canada 2016 Sell This Version
#55 Saudade (6) Live @ Rum Runners(Cass, S/Sided, Mono, Ltd) Uhg...Tapes #55 Canada 2017 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Saudade (6) Saudade (EP) Why Gang Records Canada 2015 Sell This Version
S01. Saudade (6) Bastard Son(File, MP3, Single, 320) Why Gang Records S01. Canada 2015
none Saudade (6), Sunspell Saudade (6), Sunspell - From The Mist, We Are But Dust...(12", EP) Iron Bonehead Productions none Germany 2017 Sell This Version


ROT006. Saudade (6) Redefined Self Hatred(CD, Comp) Rot'em Records ROT006. Portugal 2016 Sell This Version


SPLT13. Artifact Of Skulls / Saudade (6) Artifact Of Skulls / Saudade (6) - Artifact of Skulls / Saudade (Cass, Mono, Ltd) Why Gang Records SPLT13. Canada 2016 Sell This Version