Arts Of Erebus

Arts Of Erebus

Arts Of Erebus are a goth band from the French side of the Germany-France border region, and comprised of both French and German members. The music of Arts of Erebus is composed by guitar-player Michel Meneguzzi, and enriched with the melody lines by lead singer Damien Grey (left the band in 2010) and now Raven Burroughs (new singer in 2012). The sound is completed by Regis (metal guitar, left the band in 2011), Stephane (keys) and Tommy (bass, production).


Arts Of Erebus Discography Tracks


CD 002 Arts Of Erebus Negative White(CD, Album) Sonorium CD 002 Germany 2003 Sell This Version
CD 013 Arts Of Erebus Icon In Eyes(CD, Album) Sonorium CD 013 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
Arts Of Erebus An Open Case Of Parousia (Album) Sonorium Germany 2013 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Arts Of Erebus Thousand Ways To Die (Single) Sonorium Germany 2006 Sell This Version
CD 016 Arts Of Erebus Dawn Of The Dead(CDr, EP, Enh) Sonorium CD 016 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
Arts Of Erebus On The Edge Of Insanity (Single) Not On Label (Arts Of Erebus Self-released) Germany 2012 Sell This Version


none Arts Of Erebus "Negative White" DJ-Promo-Edition(CDr, Promo) Sonorium none Germany 2003 Sell This Version