Real Name:
Jacob Toms, Ross Hutchinson, Paul Robinson, Tim Parsons
Roofdog were formed in 1998 by a group of disaffected west Auckland youths, eager to play music.

Sounding more like Rancid than the Specials Roofdog have a sound of their own, setting them apart & earning them new fans with every show. They have featured on two compilations by Indie label Puppy Killer Records 'Pick of the Litter Volume 1' (2003), & 'Pick of the Litter Volume 2' (2004) - and also appeared on Global Routes 'Underground Resistance' compilation.

Line Up:
Jacob 'Jayco' Toms - vocals, guitar
Ross 'Rosco' Hutchinson - bass, backing vocals
Paul 'Afa' Robinson - drums, backing vocals
Tim 'Timdog' Parsons - guitar


Roofdog Discography


none Various Drop The Bomb Various - Pick Of The Litter 2(CD, Comp) Puppy Killer Records none New Zealand 2005 Sell This Version