Young Lyre

Real Name:
Young Lyre
Young Lyre is an Indie Pop New Zealand band started on 2008 from Auckland. The band is current formed by Jordan Curtis (lead vocals, synths), Matt Judd (bass, backing vocals), Simon Roots (drums), Sanjay Bangs (guitar, backing vocals), Kiran Rai (guitar, synths). The band's debut EP title Night Swimming was released in 2012 and was the number fifteen on the New Zealand Music chart. The band released their second EP, title Weekend in 2015. Young Lyre music style is often described as Indie Pop and Synth Pop6


Young Lyre Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

none Young Lyre - Night Swimming album art Young Lyre Night Swimming(File, FLAC, MP3, EP) Not On Label none New Zealand 2012
none Young Lyre - Weekend album art Young Lyre Weekend(CD, EP) Not On Label none New Zealand 2015 Sell This Version
none Young Lyre - We Go Faster album art Young Lyre We Go Faster(File, MP3, Single) Not On Label none New Zealand 2015