Martin Rotsey

Martin Rotsey

Martin Rotsey is an Australian guitarist, and was a member of the rock band Midnight Oil from 1977 until the band's dissolution in 2002.
In 2006, he joined fellow Midnight Oil member Rob Hirst's projects Ghostwriters and The Angry Tradesmen. He is also featured - together with Hirst - on the track "Around the world" from fellow Midnight Oil guitarist Jim Moginie's solo debut album "Alas Folkloric".
In 2010 Rotsey teamed up with two other former members of Midnight Oil, Hirst and Moginie, and Violent Femmes bass player Brian Ritchie to form a new surf rock band, The Break.
In Groups:


Martin Rotsey Discography Tracks


SATV 777 Various O Grand Boab Various - Sounds For The Screen Volume 1: A Sony/ATV Music Publishing Sampler(CD, Comp, Promo, Smplr) Sony / ATV Music Publishing SATV 777 Australia Unknown Sell This Version