Deviant Process

Deviant Process

Technical death metal band from Quebec, Canada.
Formed by Jean-Daniel Villeneuve (guitars / lead vocals) in 2008 under the moniker Psychic Pain. After having released his self-produced demo, Jean-Daniel recruited Pierre-Luc Beaulieu (bass), Stéphane Simard (guitars / backing vocals) and Olivier Genest (drums) in 2009 which led to the creation of Deviant Process. The band also decided to move away from Psychic Pain's symphonic style towards a more brutal style.


Deviant Process Discography Tracks


none Deviant Process Paroxysm(7xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Deviant Process Self-released) none 2016
PRC58 Deviant Process Paroxysm(CD, Album) PRC Music PRC58 Canada 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Deviant Process Narcissistic Rage(2xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label (Deviant Process Self-released) none 2011