Sex Bomb

Sex Bomb

"Sex bomb" was a sexy pop-dance Spanish female group designed by and to showcase lead singer Sonia Monroy. Formed in 2002, the original line-up included Yola Berrocal, Malena Gracia, Mónica Valés, Carolina de Palma and Ameli Janet. Before any music was released, the group went through different line-ups, with Gracia being the first to leave and substituted by Prado Berrocal. In the end, all of the members except Monroy left and three new girls, Sandra Álvarez, Ross and Jara were selected as new members along with Monroy.

This foursome released their debut album "Ven" in the summer of 2003. The title track "Ven, Ven Ven" was an airplay and club hit in Spain. The album was a relative success and it spawned two more unsuccessful singles. The group split up the following year, although Monroy has continued releasing solo music afterwards
Viewing All | Sex Bomb


Sex Bomb Discography Tracks


sexbomb* Ven (Album) Avex Asia Limited Japan 2003 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Sexbomb* Si Llama Dile Que He Salido (Single, Maxi) Konga Music Spain 2003 Sell This Version
sexbomb* Ven, Ven, Ven (Maxi, Single) Konga Music Netherlands 2003 Sell This Version